Bob Glaubig 

 

Laboratory Director

  

glaubig@clinical-lab.com

Colin Dwyer

 

Microbiology Supervisor

 

dwyer@clinical-lab.com

Khurshid Ahmed

 

Inorganics Supervisor

  

khurshid@clinical-lab.com

Teresa Rivas 

 

Billing Supervisor 

 

rivas@clinical-lab.com

 

 

CAREERS

Clinical Laboratory of San Bernardino, Inc.

logo400crap.jpg

John "Stu"  Styles

 

Client Services Manager

New Client Development

 

styles@clinical-lab.com

Roberto Cabrera

 

Quality Control Manager

 

cabrera@clinical-lab.com

Art Hernandez

 

Radiochemistry Supervisor

 

hernandez@clinical-lab.com

 

Bryan Blowney

 

Field Services Manager

 

blowney@clinical-lab.com

State Water Resources Control Board Environmental Laboratory Accreditation Program Certification Number 1088

Web_066_8037.jpgWeb_076_8289.jpgWeb_068_4954.jpgWeb_064_6544.jpgWeb_098_7410.jpgWeb_061_2706.jpg

Your Water and Wastewater Analysis Solution

Web_114_3133.jpg

Angel Gonzales


Human Resources/Accounts Payable


gonzales@clinical-lab.com

Melinda Furnas


President


mfurnas@clinical-lab.com

Web_095_3079.jpgbryan1.JPGIMG_6460.JPG